It's wonderful to have you here!

Now your vacation can start.


Edelweiss

Spend the most precious time of the year here with us at the homely Apart Garni Wiesengrund in Sölden, Ötztal Valley. You will experience a heartfelt welcome. Stylish and comfy rooms, cozy apartments offering enough space and all modern comforts, lovingly decorated parlors and genuine hospitality await you at your home-away-from-home. Apart Garni Wiesengrund was quality-sealed with 4 Edelweiss and nestles at the entrance to Sölden in a peaceful and sunny location. Indulge in breathtaking panoramic views of lush green meadows and snow-topped mountain peaks. In summer, the garden area with sun lawn and terrace is just perfect to relax and restore energy – stunning vistas of the natural surroundings are already included.

 


The village center of Sölden with countless restaurants, cafés, shops and supermarkets can be easily reached within approx. 10 walking minutes. The Giggijoch mountain gondola that takes you right to the ski and hiking area of Sölden is only 900 m away. In winter a free skibus shuttle to the base terminal and Sölden's center is running every 9 minutes. The nearby skibus stop can be found at about 50 m from our guesthouse. We very much look forward giving you a warm welcome to Apart Garni Wiesengrund in Sölden.

Heartfelt regards - ROSMARIE PRANTL

 


Come in and enjoy heartfelt Tirolean hospitality & charm.
Welcome to lovely Wiesengrund.

News from the Ötztal ...

MAKE SURE TO RECEIVE A 15% DISCOUNT WITH OUR PARTNER IN SPORTS: SPORT4YOU!

Book your ski equipment easily online right now and get a 15% reduction at our expert partner shops in terms of skiing and sports: SPORT4YOU - 8x in Sölden and 1x in Längenfeld.

GET YOUR 15% DISCOUNT NOW
5-STAR SKI AREA IN THE VALLEY OF 3000 METER HIGH PEAKS

The Sölden ski area attracts thanks to state-of-the-art mountain lifts and truly varied runs. 3 three-thousand meter high ski mountains, 2 glaciers, 33 ski huts in the ski area plus 144 slope kilometer make Sölden one of Austria's largest and probably best ski areas.

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE SKI AREA
MAKE SURE TO RECEIVE A 15% DISCOUNT WITH OUR PARTNER IN SPORTS: SPORT4YOU!

Book your ski equipment easily online right now and get a 15% reduction at our expert partner shops in terms of skiing and sports: SPORT4YOU - 8x in Sölden and 1x in Längenfeld.

GET YOUR 15% DISCOUNT NOW
5-STAR SKI AREA IN THE VALLEY OF 3000 METER HIGH PEAKS

The Sölden ski area attracts thanks to state-of-the-art mountain lifts and truly varied runs. 3 three-thousand meter high ski mountains, 2 glaciers, 33 ski huts in the ski area plus 144 slope kilometer make Sölden one of Austria's largest and probably best ski areas.

GENERAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE SKI AREA

To Top Button
To Top Button

Wunderbar, dass Sie da sind!

Jetzt können Ihre Ferien beginnen.


Edelweiss

Verbringen Sie Ihre wertvolle Ferienzeit bei uns im heimeligen Apart Garni Wiesengrund in Sölden im Ötztal. Hier werden Sie spüren, was es heißt willkommen zu sein. Stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer, behagliche Appartements mit viel Platz und Komfort, liebevolle Dekoration und herzige Gastfreundschaft warten in Ihrem Urlaubszuhause auf Sie. Unser Apart Garni Wiesengrund wurde mit 4 Edelweiß ausgezeichnet und befindet sich am Ortseingang von Sölden, in ruhevoller und sonniger Lage. Der atemberaubende Panoramablick auf die umliegenden Wiesen und Berge ist einfach einmalig. Zum Relaxen und Erholen lädt im Sommer der eigene Gartenbereich mit Sonnenterrasse und Liegewiese ein – selbstverständlich mit Blick auf die malerische Natur.


Das Zentrum von Sölden mit seinen zahlreichen Restaurants, Cafés, Shops und Supermärkten erreichen Sie in ca. 10 Gehminuten. Die Giggijochbahn, welche Sie direkt ins Ski- und Wandergebiet von Sölden befördert, befindet sich nur 900 m von uns entfernt. Im Winter bringt Sie der Gratis-Skibus im 9 Minuten-Takt zu den Liftanlagen und in das Dorfzentrum von Sölden. Die Skibushaltestelle befindet sich ca. 50 m vom Haus entfernt und ist somit in unmittelbarer Nähe. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Sie bei uns im Apart Garni Wiesengrund in Sölden willkommen zu heißen.

IHRE GASTGEBERIN ROSMARIE PRANTL


Wir begrüssen Sie mit Tiroler Herzlichkeit & Charme.
Willkommen im Wiesengrund.

Ihre Wintersport-Vorteile im Wiesengrund ...

Sichern Sie sich 15% Rabatt bei unserem Partner in Sachen Sport: SPORT4YOU!

Buchen Sie jetzt ganz einfach Ihre Skiausrüstung online und Sie erhalten 15% Rabatt bei unserem Partner in Sachen Ski und Sport: SPORT4YOU - 8x in Sölden und 1x in Längenfeld.

Jetzt 15% Rabatt sichern
5 Sterne Skigebiet im Tal der Dreitausender

Das Skigebiet in Sölden glänzt durch seine modernen Liftanlagen und die vielseitigen Pisten. Mit 3 Dreitausendern, 2 Gletschern, 33 Skihütten im Skigebiet und 144 Pistenkilometern ist Sölden eines der größten und wohl auch der besten Skigebiete Österreichs.

Allgemeine Informationen zum Skigebiet
Sichern Sie sich 15% Rabatt bei unserem Partner in Sachen Sport: SPORT4YOU!

Buchen Sie jetzt ganz einfach Ihre Skiausrüstung online und Sie erhalten 15% Rabatt bei unserem Partner in Sachen Ski und Sport: SPORT4YOU - 8x in Sölden und 1x in Längenfeld.

Jetzt 15% Rabatt sichern
5 Sterne Skigebiet im Tal der Dreitausender

Das Skigebiet in Sölden glänzt durch seine modernen Liftanlagen und die vielseitigen Pisten. Mit 3 Dreitausendern, 2 Gletschern, 33 Skihütten im Skigebiet und 144 Pistenkilometern ist Sölden eines der größten und wohl auch der besten Skigebiete Österreichs.

Allgemeine Informationen zum Skigebiet

To Top Button
To Top Button